The Official Site For Everything Brigade
Cart 0

New Line Up Announcement

Brigade Brigade Official music rock music

Hi folks,

Hope you’re all having a swell weekend?

Firstly can we start by saying how completely blown away we are to the amazing response to “Whites”!
Thank you so much for your comments, shares and love. Please believe there is plenty more where that came from and we look forward to sharing it all with you.

Now to the very important news of our new line up for Brigade 2018……………

We welcome to the band Mark Fisher and Alex Baker (who toured with us in 2011) and we welcome back Fim!

Some of you may already be aware we have all been making music together as More Dangerous Animal for the last few years. This quite naturally evolved into the 5 of us writing the new Brigade material and we couldn’t be prouder of what we have created!

Your first chance to see the new lineup in all its glory is at Camden Rocks Festival on June 2nd!

We know you guys will welcome them with open arms and we cannot wait to play more gigs and release more new music for you to enjoy.

More news very soon and Happy Mothers Day to all you mums out there.

Big love,

Will, James, Fim, Mark and Alex


Older Post Newer Post